Happy International Women’s Day everybody! Below is a list of 3 kick-ass female singers that have made their mark on the music world. Everybody should check them out because women rock – literally.

Joan Jett

jjt.PNG

Who doesn’t still jam out to I Love Rock N’ Roll? I know that’s my go-to karaoke song whenever I’m feel brave enough. Thanks Joan for putting out great music!

Stevie Nicks

SN.PNG

This lovely lady is still killing it! Stevie Nicks is currently on tour being as badass as always. Check out the dates here

Hayley Williams

HW.PNG

Hayley Williams, lead singer of the band Paramore, has established her self in the music world with her amazing talent, great live performances, and awesome hair. I’ve seen Paramore and she’s one of the best people I have ever heard sing live.

 

